Christmas in the Groove


For our European fans – please contact

Out of stock


Product Description

Produced By:
Steve Deutsch
Mark Lennon
Arranged by:
Steve and Mark

1. What Child is This
2. O Come all Ye Faithful
3. Every Day With You is Christmas
4. Away in a Manger
5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
6. Hold Out Til Christmas
7. The First Noel
8. O Holy Night
9. Silent Night
10. Angels we Have Heard on High
11. Hark the Herald
12. Auld Lang Syne

There are no song samples for Christmas in the Groove at this time.